

SENIOR COUNSEL

12 November 2008

The Chief Justice, on 10 November 2008, appointed the following barristers as Senior Counsel in and for the State of Queensland:

Mr Martin Jasper BURNS

Mr Michael James COPLEY

Mr Geoffrey Warren DIEHM

Ms Kylie Elizabeth DOWNES

Mr Jeffrey Robert HUNTER

Mr Rodney Stephen LITSTER

Mr Darryl Cameron RANGIAH

Mr Thomas Philip SULLIVAN

(listed in alphabetical order)

The Hon P de Jersey AC Chief Justice