

SENIOR COUNSEL

24 November 2010

The Chief Justice, on 22 November 2010, appointed the following barristers as Senior Counsel in and for the State of Queensland:

Mr Kenneth Anthony BARLOW

Mr Graeme Francis CROW

Mr Colin James FORREST

Mr Todd Arnold FULLER

Mr Carl Wayne HEATON

Ms Kerri Anne MELLIFONT

Mr Peter John RONEY

(listed in alphabetical order)

Paul de gerang

The Hon P de Jersey AC

Chief Justice